FAMILY AND QUALITY OF RELATIONSHIPS

Life is… well, life is many things. Life is short, but it is also, in fact, the longest thing you’ll ever know. A view that I have on life is that it’s about family, and happiness and success in life is measured by the quality of the relationships that you have with the people around you. But I’m not here to impose my personal philosophy on anybody, I’m just trying to say that I’m here to help you capture those precious fleeting moments in life. 🙂

I recently had the pleasure of photographing the wonderful and beautiful people and families in the photos below. The photo session felt more like a hang out. The kids, who are huge football fans (Go Hawks and Go Huskies!) were full of energy as they blew bubbles and thew a football around on one of the last days of Winter. The smiles on the kids’ faces were priceless and they especially reminded me of life, and the importance of spending time with family and being in the moment.

Spring is around the corner, contact me to book a photo session.

Be well. 🙂

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

 

Leave a Reply

